section 164(8)


164(8) In this Section, "Court" means(a) in the Province of Quebec, the Court of Quebec, the municipal court of Montreal and the municipal court of Quebec, (a.1) in the Province of Ontario, the Superior Court of Justice, (b) in the Provinces of New Brunswick, Manitoba, Saskatchewan and Alberta, the Court of Queens Bench, (c) in the Provinces of Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland, the Trial Division of the Supreme Court, (d) in the Provinces of Nova Scotia and British Columbia, in Yukon and in the Northwest Territories, the Supreme Court, and (e) in Nunavut, the Nunavut Court of Justice;