section 287(6)


287(6) For the purposes of subsections (4) and (5) and this subsection, "Minister of Health" means (a) in the Provinces of Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Manitoba and Newfoundland, the Minister of Health, (b) in the Provinces of Nova Scotia and Saskatchewan, the Minister of Public Health, and (c) in the Province of British Columbia, the Minister of Health Services and Hospital Insurance, (d) in the Province of Alberta, the Minister of Hospitals and Medical Care, (e) in Yukon, the Northwest Territories and Nunavut, the Minister of Health.